IMPORTANT NOTICE: Even if we do not collect sales tax from you, you may owe sales tax on your purchase. Unless you live in Alaska, Delaware, Montana, New Hampshire, or Oregon, your state most likely requires purchasers to report and pay tax on all purchases that are not taxed at the time of sale. The tax may be reported and paid on your individual income tax return or by filing a consumer use tax return. For more information, please visit your state’s department of revenue website.

LIVE LOVE LASH COLLECTS SALES TAX in states where we have physical presence (or nexus), including Colorado, and New York. Live Love Lash also collects sales tax in states that have adopted the Streamlined Sales and Use Tax Agreement (SSUTA), including Arkansas, Georgia, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.

LIVE LOVE LASH DOES NOT COLLECT SALES TAX in any state NOT listed above because Live Love Lash is not required to collect sales or use tax in these states.

LIVE LOVE LASH DOES NOT COLLECT SALES TAX if we have your exemption certificate on file